1463675344_coverThe follow up to the 2013 “Midnight Devils” album, two years later “Lost in the Volume” is a unique mixture of glam rock, old school punk, and heavy metal that only these Nebraska boys can deliver. This album is a dedication to their collective love of old school FM rock n roll radio. The same radio stations that are in every small town across America. Combining the hooks of Cheap Trick with the blistering guitar work of Van Halen, 3D In Your Face delivers a straight ahead Rock N Roll record to the last song.

“Lost in the Volume” is honest, emotional, and most of all inspired by the last two years living in the fast lane.

01. 2 Miles Down
02. Moscow Queen
03. Loud
04. Memphis Mile
05. Sound of Recklessness
06. This Isn’t Goodbye
07. Ringing in My Ear
08. Static Renegade
09. Baptized by the Radio
10. Show Me How to Love Again
11. The Unknown Frequency


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

3D In Your Face – Lost In The Volume (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or