21 Octayne - 2.0 (2015)
The September 25th release hard rock band 21 Octayne his new album “2.0” via the company AFM Records. The plate is the sequel to last year’s debut “Into The Fire” will contain the following songs:

01. Devil In Disguise
02. Take Me Back
03. When You Go
04. Love s Just A Heartbreak Away
05. Take Me Away
06. Lost
07. The Circle
08. Date With Myself
09. Fly With Me
10. Tale Of A Broken Child

Hagen Grohe – Vocals
Marco Wriedt – Guitar, Bass
Alex Landenburg – Drums

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

21Octayne – 2.0 (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or