148792_768055893252576_8288992976049677345_n (1)TwentyDarkSeven is a brand-new band founded by former Pump singer and founder Marcus Jürgens (also ex-Brainstorm) and guitar wizard Peter Wagner (ex-Wicked Temptation) in January 2013. Luckily, after a short period of time, Marcus and Peter were finally able to find two perfect guys for TwentyDarkSeven. Alex Jansen (Fox, ex- Mennen) from the Netherlands, and fellow Dutch drummer Hans in ‘t Zandt (Praying Mantis, ex-Vengeance, Mad Max, Bangalore Choir). Musically, TwentyDarkSeven has committed themselves to the guitar-oriented Heavy Rock in the vein of Ozzy Osbourne, Black Label Society, Dio, Accept and Dokken with a slightly modern twist in the mix. TwentyDarkSeven’s debut album delivers a huge and fresh sound with massive hooks, soaring melodies and powerful grooves that will ignite every listener’s ears.

01. Do you like the dark
02. Come undone
03. Heart of a Lion
04. So damn insane
05. Killing with kindness
06. Edge of a knife
07. You don’t know me
08. Stand your ground
09. Back in the dirt
10. Hard times coming

Marcus Jürgens – Vocals (ex-Pump, ex-Brainstorm)
Alex Jansen – Bass (ex-Mennen, FOX)
Hans in’t Zandt – Drums (ex-Vengeance, Praying Mantis)
Peter Wagner – Guitar (ex-Wicked Temptation, Piledriver)


20 Dark Seven – Roar (2014)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or