Category: Lite AOR / Westcoast
Year: 1993
Label: Smooth Wool Records

1. Sonic Groove
2. Pleasure
3. Selection
4. Stone Cold
5. Stories For Sale
6. Everyday
7. Contact
8. Stop
9. 1st Time
10. Laughing
11. Song 11
12. Inside Of Me
13. Rise
14. Carnival
15. Change Life
16. Control

Kevin Kielian guitar, vocals, programming
Scotty Rehling keyboards, vocals, programming
Tony Calabro saxophone, trumpet, flute, congas
C.J. Hauptmeier vocals
Kenny Curry drums

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

2 Below – 2 Below 1993

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or