The band, formerly known as BITCH&CHIPS, was established in 2009 and has shared the stage with many of Europe’s most promising young rock bands. In 2013, the band was asked to open for KISS. After having recorded multiple EPs,…DARKH will be releasing their debut full-length CD “A Story Yet Untold” in September 2016 and a tour will follow.

1. Enter The Darkh
2. F.I.N.E.
3. I Wanna Be Free
4. Bury Our Bones
5. Ain’t No Sin
6. I Don’t Care
7. Dead Man’s Toll
8. My Curse
9. Lights Out
10. Motionless
11. Home Is Where The Heart Is

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Darkh – A Story Yet Untold 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or