EVIL EMPIRE’s debut album ‘to punish and enslave‘ will be officially released through bunny boiler records on April 2nd


01. Already Begun
02. Improperganda
03. Gallows Call
04. To Punish and Enslave
05. No Excuse
06. Interlude
07. Ghosts in the System
08. The Right to Die
09. Evil Within
10. Valley of the Blind
11. Gods Land
12. Outro

Dave Gwinnutt (Vocals)
Dan Morgan (Guitar)
Keiron MacGough (Bass)
Matt Evans (Drums)

Password: Plotn08


Evil Empire – To Punish and Enslave (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or