Genre: Melodic Power Metal
Country artist (group): Italy
Year: 2008-2014

2008 – Etherna
01. Chained To The Horizon
02. Dreaming Of Better Days
03. Etherna
04. Tides Of Flowing Time
05. Waterfalls Of Life
06. Rage
07. Rising Darkness
08. Fury Of Islands
09. Free In Your Eyes
10. Eternal Life

2014 – Forgotten Beholder
01. The Sound Of Loneliness
02. Thoughts
03. Lady Of The Bridge
04. Forgotten Beholder
05. A Dream In Infinite Space
06. Kill Me Now
07. Revelations
08. Death
09. Night Flight
10. Return from The Unknown Dimension
11. It’s Not A Goodbye
12. A Colour In The Rainbow
13. Three Of Cups


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Etherna – 2008-2014, 2 CD, MP3

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or