This is the second album in the series Age of Concord, featuring songwriter and producer Chris Antblad. Following the much sought -after earlier albums (Century, A New Dawn), ‘Soldier of Fortune’. In contrast to much of the acoustic music, this is more pure AOR, with a new collection of songs, in line with the songs Chris has penned for other artists, such as Rated X and Joe Lynn Turner.

1. Every Second with You
2. Not Enough to Last
3. On the Radio
4. Learned to Love Me
5. Looking for a Reason
6. Ode to the Mute Panther
7. If You Would
8. I’ll Open up My Heart
9. Love’s Growing Cold
10. What’s the Deal

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Chris Antblad – Age of Concord: On the Radio (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or