Year: 2016
Style: Hard Rock/Groove Metal
Country: USA

01. Coming Attractions
02. Gravedigger
03. Hollywood Kills
04. Blood On The Canvas
05. Rock N Roll Horror Show
06. American Grindhouse
07. From Hell
08. Dead Girls Like To Party!
09. Letters From Jack (Sincerely From Hell)
10. Screams From The Grave
11. Love Me Like A Monster


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

13 Nails – American Grindhouse 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or