Venus Mountains is an italian rock n’ roll band! Venus Mountains are typically classified as heavy hard rock band, but they dislikes such labels, preferring to describe the band’s music simply as rock n’ roll.

The band, formed in 2009 led by singer/songwriter/guitarist Frax and the bassist Sexx Doxx, to complete the VM: Thunder Met on guitar and Morris on drums are ready to some Rock & Roll.

1. In the Jail
2. Lookin in the Sky
3. On the Road Again
4. Venus Mountains
5. Fast Work Blues
6. Crazy Girl
7. Night of Fire
8. Broken Leg
9. Better Like This
10. Las Vegas

Frax – Vocals / Guitar
Thunder Met- Guitar
Sexx Doxx – Bass
Morris – Drums


Venus Mountains – Into the Jail Without the Cage (2013)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or