1000 Pleasures - 1000 Pleasures


Great melodic rock with a great album…


01. Understood
02. Catch Me
03. Needles and Pins
04. What Now
05. Far Away
06. Rains So Cold
07. Tidal Wave
08. You’ve Closed Your Mind
09. Go Away
10. What’s in Vain

Jaynes Ahrens – vocals, guitars
Peri Paige – backing vocals
Brett Jr. Wanta – guitars
Johnee D’Shea – bass
Zane Petersen – drums

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

1,000 Pleasures – 1000 Pleasures (1993)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or