Аmоn Аmаrth – Jоmsviking (2016)
Label (Catalog#): Metal Blade Records; Sony BMG Music [3984-15449-2]
Country: Sweden
Genre: Melodic Death Metal, Power Metal, Viking Metal
Quality: FLAC (*image + .cue,log)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 52:15
Full Size: 423Mb

01. First Kill
02. Wanderer
03. On A Sea Of Blood
04. One Against All
05. Raise Your Horns
06. The Way Of Vikings
07. At Dawns First Light
08. One Thousand Burning Arrows
09. Vengeance Is My Name
10. A Dream That Cannot Be (feat. Doro Pesch)
11. Back On Northern Shores

Аmоn Аmаrth – Jоmsviking (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or