Аmоn Аmаrth – Jоmsviking (2016)
Label (Catalog#): Metal Blade Records; Sony BMG Music [3984-15449-2]
Country: Sweden
Genre: Melodic Death Metal, Power Metal, Viking Metal
Quality: FLAC (*image + .cue,log)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 52:15
Full Size: 423Mb

01. First Kill
02. Wanderer
03. On A Sea Of Blood
04. One Against All
05. Raise Your Horns
06. The Way Of Vikings
07. At Dawns First Light
08. One Thousand Burning Arrows
09. Vengeance Is My Name
10. A Dream That Cannot Be (feat. Doro Pesch)
11. Back On Northern Shores
Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Аmоn Аmаrth – Jоmsviking (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or